Dear God – Avenged Sevenfold

lagu ini…. kece setengah mati sobaaaatt…….
lagu A7X ini, undescribeable.

di bagian reff nya itu lho, yaampun. kayaknya tu.. ya emang bener bener ditujuin ke Tuhan. bener bener minta sama Tuhan. haaaaaaaaaa.

Dear God, the only thing I ask of you, is to hold her when I’m not around, when I’m much too far away, we all need that person who can be true to you, but, I left her when I found her, and now I wish I’d stayed, ’cause I’m lonely and I’m tired, I’m missing you again, oh no… Once again……………….

:”)
enjoy it, guys.

Leave a Reply

